Reviews

10/14/2017 Derek Salamat Service was very good! Car was also washed and cleaned. Will be coming back for my other cars service.
Thank you Derek. Glad you are pleased with the service we provided. It was nice to be able to serve you and meet your family, Have a blessed day! - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
10/13/2017 Kathy Nott I felt I would come back and let everyone know they were great customer service and did exactly what they said in the time line. I felt the pricing was good also.
Thank you Kathy for the positive review. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
10/6/2017 Shelly Grimm Professionalism at its best ..
Thank you Shelly for the great review. Glad to hear you are pleased with your visit with us. Have a fantastic day! - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
10/4/2017 Michael Walsh Comprehensive and professional evaluation with a thorough explanation of work/procedures that was done
Thank you for the review Michael. Glad to hear you were pleased with your experience with us and that we met your expectations on the repair of your beautiful Ford Mustang. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
10/1/2017 Melinda Absolutely one of the best Auto Shops around!
Glad to hear from you Melinda and thank you for the great review. It's been our goal to be the best we can be for our clients. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
9/30/2017 Gino Scafella With my dealership service plan having expired, I needed to find a company that serviced hybrids. I had a copy of the Readers' Choice Awards magazine published by Brentwood Press and found a recommendation for MONKEY WRENCHES on Brentwood Blvd. I made an appointment and was highly satisfied with the service from the initial phone call to when I received the bill. They combine professionalism with a personable and experienced approach in a facility that is clean and well-organized and I immediately had the feeling that I had made a good choice. That feeling proved to be spot on as I received the necessary servicing plus a few incidentals and they will even be doing a repair that I was told by the dealership would require a body shop. I will be steering all of my maintenance and repair requirements in their direction and recommend them without hesitation.
Thank you Gino for the fantastic and heartfelt review. It 's our pleasure to be able to serve you and your family. We are glad to hear how pleased you were with your experience with Monkey Wrenches and we always be here for you in future for any of your vehicle needs. Thank you again for the review and becoming another one of our satisfied clients. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
9/23/2017 Kitina Wilcox You guys are awesome! Thank you!
Thank you Katina. We think you are pretty awesome also. Looking forward to serving you and your car needs in the future. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
9/21/2017 Joanne Meads They are always ready to help us, even when we come in unexpected. We can always count on courteous, excellent service
Thank you Joanne for the kind review. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
9/13/2017 Rod Miller excellent service and flexibility will continue to recommend to others
Thank you Rod for the great review. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
8/30/2017 Joseph Costa Best repair shop in Easter Contra Costa County. Diagnosed and repaired problems other repair shes unable to repair.
Thank you Joe for the great review. - Monkey Wrenches Inc.
1234567...Last Page